Our Staff

Mr J Geldenhuys

Mr J Geldenhuys

Headmaster

jgeldenhuys@gcpb.co.za
Mr A Hayidakis

Mr A Hayidakis

Deputy Principal- Discipline & Administration

ahayidakis@gcpb.co.za
Mrs H Stals

Mrs H Stals

Deputy Principal - Academics & Administration

hstals@gcpb.co.za
Mr R Strauss

Mr R Strauss

 

rstrauss@gcpb.co.za
Mrs Nadia Venter

Mrs Nadia Venter

Foundation Phase HOD

nswart@gcpb.co.za
Mr M Nienaber

Mr M Nienaber

Management Team

mnienaber@gcpb.co.za
Marina Ferreira

Marina Ferreira

Afrikaans & Head of Grade 1

(Grade 1)

mferreira@gcpb.co.za
Allinda Moolman

Allinda Moolman

Afrikaans

(Grade 1)

amoolman@gcpb.co.za
Cecile Marais

Cecile Marais

Afrikaans

(Grade 1)

cmarais@gcpb.co.za
Chanelle Haumann

Chanelle Haumann

English

(Grade 1)

chanellehaumann@gmail.com
Elna Jacobs

Elna Jacobs

English

(Grade 1)

ej@workmail.co.za
Mrs Nadia Venter

Mrs Nadia Venter

Foundation Phase HOD

(Grade 2)

nswart@gcpb.co.za
Lelani vd Vyver

Lelani vd Vyver

Afrikaans

(Grade 2)

lelanivdv@gmail.com
Wilmien Van Tonder

Wilmien Van Tonder

Afrikaans

(Grade 2)

wvantonder@gcpb.co.za
Renee van As

Renee van As

Afrikaans

(Grade 2)

reneevanas@gmail.com
Danel Jamneck

Danel Jamneck

English

(Grade 2)

danelpret@gmail.com
Freda Malan

Freda Malan

Afrikaans

(Grade 3)

fredalotter@gmail.com
Belinda Van Zyl

Belinda Van Zyl

Afrikaans

(Grade 3)

bvanzyl@gcpb.co.za
Shane Buitendag

Shane Buitendag

Afrikaans

(Grade 3)

buitendagshane@gmail.com
Karin Du Plessis

Karin Du Plessis

English

(Grade 3)

kduplessis@gcpb.co.za
Surita Swanepoel

Surita Swanepoel

English & Head of Grade

(Grade 3)

sswanepoel@gcpb.co.za
Johanita Bernardü

Johanita Bernardü

Register Class

(Grade 4A1)

jbernardu@gcpb.co.za
Suré Pretorius

Suré Pretorius

Register Class

(Grade 4A2)

surepretorius@gmail.com
Tasha Alledahn

Tasha Alledahn

Register Class

(Grade 4)

tash@gcpb.co.za
Tommie v.Straten

Tommie v.Straten

Register Class & Head of Grade

(Grade 4E1 )

tom@gcpb.co.za
Henrico Schoeman

Henrico Schoeman

Register Class

(Grade 4E2)

hschoeman@gcpb.co.za
Lina Van Schalkwyk

Lina Van Schalkwyk

Register Class

(Grade 5A1)

lvs@gcpb.co.za
Lanie Schuurman

Lanie Schuurman

Register Class & Head of Grade

(Grade 5A2)

tselani@gmail.com
Annetjie Le Roux

Annetjie Le Roux

Register Class

(Grade 5A3)

annetjielrx@yahoo.com
Leon Fourie

Leon Fourie

Register Class

(Grade 5E1)

leon@gcpb.co.za
Mauritz Henderson

Mauritz Henderson

Register Class

(Grade 5E2)

mhenderson@gcpb.co.za
Hanine Kotze

Hanine Kotze

Register Class

(Grade 6A1)

hkotze@gcpb.co.za
Lindy v. Jaarsveldt

Lindy v. Jaarsveldt

Register Class

(Grade 6A2)

willievanjaarsveldt@yahoo.com
Stefan Vermeulen

Stefan Vermeulen

Register Class

(Grade 6A3)

stef@gcpb.co.za
Pieter v Vuuren

Pieter v Vuuren

Register Class & Head of Grade

(Grade 6E1)

pvanvuuren@gcpb.co.za
Jan Brits

Jan Brits

Register Class

(Grade 6E2)

jbrits@gcpb.co.za
Bees Grobler

Bees Grobler

Register Class & Head of Grade

(Grade 7A1)

bgrobler@gcpb.co.za
Rudie van Niekerk

Rudie van Niekerk

Register Class

(Grade 7A2)

rvanniekerk@gcpb.co.za
Stephan Slinger

Stephan Slinger

Register Class

(Grade 7A3)

sslinger@gcpb.co.za
Tracy Eksteen

Tracy Eksteen

Register Class

(Grade 7E1)

nami@gcpb.co.za
Ian O'Neill

Ian O'Neill

Register Class

(Grade 7E2)

iangrays@yahoo.co.uk
Mr A Hayidakis

Mr A Hayidakis

Deputy Principal- Discipline & Administration

 

ahayidakis@gcpb.co.za
Mrs H Stals

Mrs H Stals

Deputy Principal - Academics & Administration

 

hstals@gcpb.co.za
Mr R Strauss

Mr R Strauss

 

 

rstrauss@gcpb.co.za
Mr M Nienaber

Mr M Nienaber

Management Team

 

mnienaber@gcpb.co.za
Mrs Jeanne Bosch

Mrs Jeanne Bosch

 

 

jbosch@gcpb.co.za
Dian Du Plessis

Dian Du Plessis

Remedial

(Gr 1-7)

dian@gcpb.co.za
Tziedie Zeeman

Tziedie Zeeman

Remedial

(Gr 1-7)

tzeeman@gcpb.co.za
Hildalize Scheepers

Hildalize Scheepers

Occupational Therapist

(Gr 1-7)

hscheepers@gcpb.co.za
Mayrine Geldenhuys

Mayrine Geldenhuys

Librarian

(Grade 1-7)

mgeldenhuys@gcpb.co.za
Lalla Brits

Lalla Brits

Secretary to Headmaster

(General Reception)

lbrits@gcpb.co.za
Mariann Herbst

Mariann Herbst

Absentees and Parent information

(Grade1-7)

mherbst@gcpb.co.za
Hester Fincham

Hester Fincham

Finances - Payments

 

hfincham@gcpb.co.za
Elenor Grobbelaar

Elenor Grobbelaar

Finances

 

greypfin@shisas.com
Annetjie Van Der Linde

Annetjie Van Der Linde

Finances

 

avdlinde@gcpb.co.za
Elsie Gordon

Elsie Gordon

Sickbay, School Stationery, Textbooks

 

gordie@gcpb.co.za
AC Collet

AC Collet

Media Center

 

ac@gcpb.co.za
Mr H.Liebenberg

Mr H.Liebenberg

Music Teacher

 

Ms S. Louw

Ms S. Louw

Music Teacher

 

Ms M. Fourie

Ms M. Fourie

Music Teacher

 

Ms A. Verhoef

Ms A. Verhoef

Music Teacher

 

Mr K. Van der Merwe

Mr K. Van der Merwe

Music Teacher

 

Ms  M. Van Zyl

Ms M. Van Zyl

Music Teacher

 

VS Landloop Kampioenskappe uitslae:

0/8 Reynaldo Uys 2de Keagan Wessels 6de Wihan Edeling 9de Christiaan Beukman 17de Hayden Gooch 19de Anton Piek 29ste Jurgen Nortje 33ste Evano Oosthuizen 37ste Fred Euvrard 38ste Matthew Kingwill 44ste 0/9 James Brice 24ste Pieter van Viegen 46ste Dennis du Plessis 53ste 0/10 Otto Krause 33ste Christopher Cilliers 44ste 0/11 Canaan Brice 23ste Thinus Niewoudt 26ste Liam v Wyk 46ste 0/12 Jean-Jaques

Tjokkies toernooi:

Tjokkies toernooi GRAAD 1 A wen al 5 hul games   GRAAD 1 B wen 3 draw 1 en verloor 1 Graad 2   A span wen 3 en verloor 2   B span wen al 4 hul wedstryde Graad 3-0/9 A span wen 4 en 1 gelyk B span wen 4 en 1 gelyk Graad 5 0/11 Grey A wen 4 en speel 1 gelykop Grey 2 wen 3 speel 1 gelykop 🔻0/12A wen 4 gelykop 1 🔻0/12B wen 5 🔻0/13 Grey 1 wen 2; gelykop 1 ; verloor 1 🔻0/13 Grey 2 wen

Grey&Roots soccer festival took place today:

Grey&Roots soccer festival took place today: The shoes were donated to those players who don't have shoes....     View our Facebook page for more images